Our Past Presidents

2017-2018 Jennifer Colwell

2014-2017 Robin L Weis

2012-2014 Michelle Krapfl

2011-2012 Kim Yesis

2009-2011 Anthony Rager

2007-2009 Jodi Prewitt

2006-2007 Miriam Nelson

2005-2006 Jackie Froendt

2004-2005 Elaine Simpson

2002-2004 Leigh Snow

2001-2002 Gerald Anderson

2000-2001 Laurie A. Steiger

1998-2000 Sandra L. Washa

1997 Gerald C. Reck

1996 Elaine Null

1995 Stephen P. Perkins

1994 C. A. Dean Hamilton

1993 Maureen L. Buxton

1990-1992 Jeanne K. Wilkie

1989-1990 James G. Doyle

1988-1989 Jan McReynolds

1987-1988 Kathy I. Gentile

1985-1987 Nan J. Buckingham

1984-1985 Martin J. Callaghan

1984 Fred Kirchma

1983 Frank J. Williams

1982-1983 Jack R. Guthrie

1982 Henry J. Dethlefs, III

1980-1981 James A. Calder, III

1978-1980 Suzanne K. Mahel

The Nebraska Chapter of the Association of Legal Administrators is a separate legal entity from the Association of Legal Administrators (ALA). ALA licenses the use of its name, mark, logos and other protected properties to chapters which are in good standing. ALA disclaims all liability or responsibility whatsoever for the actions, representations and liabilities of the Nebraska Chapter, specifically including those of any nature whatsoever arising from or out of the content or other features related to the Nebraska Chapter’s web site. In no event shall ALA be deemed the guarantor of the Nebraska Chapter.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software