Chapter Leadership

Past President

Jennifer Colwell, MBA  CLM
Firm Administrator
McGill, Gotsdiner, Workman & Lepp

President Elect

Michelle Krapfl, CLM, CPA
Executive Director
Fraser Stryker PC LLO

Vice President, Business Partners

Nisha Jafari

Vice President, Business Partners

Tabitha Schmitz
Office Manager
Hightower Reff

Vice President, Membership

Sarah Antonello
Office Administrator
Husch Blackwell, LLP


Lisa Schmidt
Legal Administrator
Wolfe, Snowden, Hurd, Luers & Ahl, LLP 

Secretary &

Vice President, Programming

Christi Leupold
Legal Administrator
Koenig|Dunne, PC, LLO

The Nebraska Chapter of the Association of Legal Administrators is a separate legal entity from the Association of Legal Administrators (ALA). ALA licenses the use of its name, mark, logos and other protected properties to chapters which are in good standing. ALA disclaims all liability or responsibility whatsoever for the actions, representations and liabilities of the Nebraska Chapter, specifically including those of any nature whatsoever arising from or out of the content or other features related to the Nebraska Chapter’s web site. In no event shall ALA be deemed the guarantor of the Nebraska Chapter.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software